Rooms






Hotel "Teplo" - a comfortable stay at a competitive prices!

Hotel "Teplo" is designed to provide you maximum comfort! Once in a "Teplo" Hotel in Vladivostok, you'll be pleasantly surprised! The unique and exquisite design impresses style! In the hall, kitchen, you can curl up in the easy chair near t to the fireplace. They wanted to eat? No problems! The kitchen is equipped with the latest technology. A fridge, and all cooking utensils. You do not have any problems with accommodation, because we are all provided!

Our hotel consists of 28 rooms, which are created for you, having hidden from all, immersed in an atmosphere of calm and comfort. This combination of comfort and warmth, where you can enjoy relaxing after a day walking, sightseeing or shopping.

Apartments, where special attention is paid to detail, will surprise you with its original design and unique atmosphere

COZY WARM ATMOSPHERE AND THE EUROPEAN LEVEL OF SERVICE

The hotel staff are happy to tell you the local sights, you can go to have fun day and night. And our manager will wake you at any time! Through an informal setting, you will be able to communicate with new people.

The main criterion of our hotel - is the purity in all its manifestations! And, of course, comfort: an access point to the internet wi-fi, free tea, coffee, laundry service, the possibility of cashless payment, reporting documents for business travelers, a flexible system of discounts.

You can stay for a lot of money in expensive hotels in Vladivostok, and you can book a room in «Teplo» hotel Vladivostok and spend a minimum living expenses, sending the money saved on vacation, sightseeing and shopping. Compare prices for hotels in Vladivostok, and you will understand why!

Hotel "Teplo" - is comfort, convenience, safety and reliability of your holiday!

Номера

Отель «Teplo» - комфортный отдых по низким ценам!

Гостиница «Тепло» призвана обеспечить вам максимум комфорта!  Попав в «Teplo» Отель во Владивостоке вы будете приятно удивлены! Неповторимый и изысканный дизайн с порога поражает своим стилем! В холле, совмещенном с кухней, вы можете уютно устроиться в мягком кресле рядом с камином. Захотели перекусить? Нет проблем! Кухня оснащена по последнему слову техники. В вашем распоряжении холодильник, и любые кухонные принадлежности. У вас не возникнет никаких проблем с проживанием, ведь мы все предусмотрели!

Наш отель состоит из 28 номеров, которые созданы для того, чтобы Вы, спрятавшись от всех дел, погрузились в атмосферу тишины и комфортного отдыха. Это сочетание уюта и тепла, где Вы сможете насладиться отдыхом после рабочего дня, прогулок, осмотров достопримечательностей или шоппинга.

Апартаменты, где особое внимание уделено деталям, приятно удивят Вас своим оригинальным дизайном и неповторимой атмосферой.

Уютная теплая атмосфера и европейский уровень сервиса

Персонал отеля с радостью подскажет вам местные достопримечательности, куда можно пойти развлечься и днем и ночью. А наш администратор разбудит вас в любое удобное время! Благодаря неформальной обстановке вы сможете пообщаться с новыми людьми.

Основной критерий нашего отеля - это чистота во всех ее проявлениях! И, конечно же, комфорт: точка доступа к интернету wi-fi, бесплатный чай, кофе, услуги прачечной, возможность безналичного расчета, отчетные документы командировочным, гибкая система скидок.

Можно снять гостиницу за огромные деньги в дорогих отелях Владивостока, а можно забронировать номер в «Teplo» hotel Владивосток и потратить минимум расходов на проживание, направив сэкономленные деньги на отдых, экскурсии и покупки. Сравните цены на отели Владивостока, и вы все поймете сами!

Отель «Тепло» - это уют, комфорт, надежность и безопасность вашего отдыха!